Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seleta Abbott

Seleta Abbott

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seleta Abbott
"Pam is great!"
Profile photo of Heather Goodwin

Heather Goodwin

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Goodwin
"5 STAR SERVICE at Cody Garrison State Farm! I've been with State Farm in Granbury over 30 years and don't plan on leaving! Kaye, the insurance account manager, is off-the-charts amazing! So quick to respond and gets the job done. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agency in Granbury Texas!"
Profile photo of Lauren Knowles

Lauren Knowles

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Knowles
"Have loved working with State Farm in Granbury! Kaye Howell is an amazing agent and has exceeded our expectations in every way!"
Profile photo of Maria Espinosa

Maria Espinosa

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Espinosa
"Cody Garrison - State Farm Insurance Agents are very helpful. I have been with them for more than 5 years. Denise Baker and Angela "Angie" Smart are the agents that I request to talk to mainly because they are courteous and professional. They always help me find the best deals and are ALWAYS very thorough in explaining all the finer details of the different policies. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of autumn hite

autumn hite

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by autumn hite
"Great customer service. Office staff is great especially Angie she is wonderful to work with on anything we need."
Profile photo of Larry Helcl

Larry Helcl

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Helcl
"Madi was amazing and made this a seamless process for me to switch coverage and become part of the State Farm family... would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Charles Davis

Charles Davis

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Davis
"Could not insure me but really nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Jon Snow

Jon Snow

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Snow
"My family and I have been loyal State Farm customers for over 15 years, and our decision to switch to Cody Garrison when we relocated to Texas 6 years ago has proven to be a fantastic choice. What truly stood out about Cody's team was their dedication to going above and beyond for their clients. They consistently exceeded our expectations by providing proactive recommendations to improve our coverage, ensuring we had the protection we needed. Their willingness to take the time to explain complex insurance concepts and walk us through different scenarios demonstrated their commitment to our peace of mind. Kaye Howell is the best!!"
Profile photo of cynthia marks

cynthia marks

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia marks
"Pam is amazing. I never want to use another agent again."
Profile photo of Kendall Maxwell

Kendall Maxwell

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Maxwell
"Best rates and customer service around!!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Damon Cumba

Damon Cumba

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Cumba
"I could not be happier with Cody and his team. They provide exactly what I need, before I even need it."
Profile photo of Laura Christine Durant

Laura Christine Durant

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Christine Durant
"I love how they help you out with the policies of insurance and life insurance"
Profile photo of Cliff

Cliff

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff
"Great and fast customer service. More than once I've stopped in without an appointment and Angie has remembered me every time and has taken care of any requests before I walk out the door. Very fast responses to email concerns with the same speedy resolutions."
Profile photo of Kristin Johnson

Kristin Johnson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Johnson
"I love these guys. My agent Angie is the best! They always go above and beyond for all our needs! A+ service."
Profile photo of C Wilson

C Wilson

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Wilson
"So far so good. You have to be good as in the type of driver you are with this insurance agency because Cody Garrison don't play. 1 or 2 tickets and/or wrecks even if just a fender bender and he'll drop you. Hopefully it goes well this second time with them. Update: It has gone well. They have the "Drive Safe & Save" tool which allows you to save as much as much as $32 on mine."
Profile photo of Laney Matar

Laney Matar

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laney Matar
"Getting reimbursement forms was very convenient. And quickly received my check. 😁👍🏼"
Profile photo of Maggie McKenna

Maggie McKenna

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie McKenna
"Thanks Angie for getting us our car & renters insurance quotes so quickly! We appreciate having a local office with people who respond promptly. My family has been with Statefarm for a very long time and they always provide us the best rates."
Profile photo of Sherman Gardner

Sherman Gardner

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Gardner
"Cody Garrison and his team, especially Kaye, are all awesome! Very excited to be associated with them. Our company, In The Pattern, had our insurance needs on our vehicle for the airport in Granbury taken care of quickly and easily! Great company!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"I always receive excellent customer service anytime I need to make changes to my policy or have questions. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Ian Case

Ian Case

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Case
"Kaye is awesome. She was able to answer all of our questions, prepared all the paperwork, even filed our info to all creditors and apartment complex for renters insurance. The best part was she saved us over 2000.00 a year over our last company that we had been with for 15 years. 5 stars all day!"
Profile photo of Jordan Farrell

Jordan Farrell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Farrell
"When it comes to the definition of customer service, Kaye H is the definition! From knowing her audience to her tailored appreciation doesn’t go unnoticed! This entire team is a great bunch to be around!"
Profile photo of Marty Bender

Marty Bender

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Bender
"Always receive prompt and courteous service from the experienced staff and agency."
Profile photo of Paula Farrell

Paula Farrell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Farrell
"I transferred my policy about 3 years ago to Cody Garrison’s office with the help from Kaye Howell. I have been beyond pleased with the prompt service and amazing customer service! Cody and his entire staff treat you like family! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Laurie Dees

Laurie Dees

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Dees
"THE best group of people you will ever work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Boyd

Michael Boyd

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Boyd
"State Farm Insurance is the worst insurance one can possibly get. They stick their nose into all your stuff. They run credit checks on you and probe for information they have no business knowing about you. If you apply for insurance with them, they can hurt your credit rating. Avoid State Farm Insurance!!!!! These people make the CIA look like the minor leagues. Do not get near State Farm Insurance! Go Elsewhere for your insurance needs."