Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Garrison

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Garrison

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ian Case

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaye is awesome. She was able to answer all of our questions, prepared all the paperwork, even filed our info to all creditors and apartment complex for renters insurance. The best part was she saved us over 2000.00 a year over our last company that we had been with for 15 years. 5 stars all day!"

Jordan Farrell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to the definition of customer service, Kaye H is the definition! From knowing her audience to her tailored appreciation doesn’t go unnoticed! This entire team is a great bunch to be around!"

Marty Bender

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive prompt and courteous service from the experienced staff and agency."

Paula Farrell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policy about 3 years ago to Cody Garrison’s office with the help from Kaye Howell. I have been beyond pleased with the prompt service and amazing customer service! Cody and his entire staff treat you like family! Highly recommend"

Laurie Dees

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE best group of people you will ever work with!"

Michael Boyd

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is the worst insurance one can possibly get. They stick their nose into all your stuff. They run credit checks on you and probe for information they have no business knowing about you. If you apply for insurance with them, they can hurt your credit rating. Avoid State Farm Insurance!!!!! These people make the CIA look like the minor leagues. Do not get near State Farm Insurance! Go Elsewhere for your insurance needs."

Kay Whitehead

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Customer Service is amazing. Always so friendly and willing to help get you the information you need. Just the right personal touch."

Melissa Fast

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the prompt, personal service I receive every time I call. Kaye Howell is always available and helpful."

Kerri Embry

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my SF account to Cody almost two years ago and have been very pleased with Cody’s agency. Kaye helped transfer my policy to their group. She is very professional and always responded in a timely manner. It’s so refreshing to be treated like family when calling their office. Appreciate their support over the years and highly recommend their agency!"

Kenny Moore

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicest group of people! Always wanting to help get the best coverage."

Carol Ogle

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by Cody and his staff. Genuinely interested in taking care of all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Royce Ogle

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service could not be better! Best agency ever."

Christine Bonney

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Customer for over 35 years, I've had nothing but positive experiences and have worked with several offices, Cody Garrison and his team are by far the best so far and that says a lot! You just won't find a more efficient, friendly group of people to meet all of your insurance needs."

Robin Massey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 40 years. They are fair and honest."

Haelie Brock

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a little over a year now and it has been the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agency!! The staff is so friendly and helpful! 10 out of 10 I would recommend!!"

Jim McDonald

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as always."

Skip Davenport

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you are always going and hurrying to get somewhere, it's nice to be able to make a call and get your insurance needs taken care without having to stop by the office. Thank you Kay,Cody Garrison Insurance."

Charley Mccamant

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service from the nicest people"

Laura Christine Durant

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the that Cody has they are great!!"

Karen VanNatta

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam Tarin has been my Insurance Agent for some years and she is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and always explains everything."

Frances Goldstrom

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Tyler Bryan

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie is absolutely fantastic. I no longer live in Granbury, but promised Angie I’m staying with them. I have been through many agents, but never one more patient and responsive than this office. Cody has a keeper with Angie. 4 hours away from Granbury, but I’m staying right where I am. They’ll bend over backwards to gain you as a customer, and keep you as a customer."

Terry Dibble

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The place to have your insurance "friendly""

jimmy reeves

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very fast service and very polite"

Ryan Lynn

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cody Garrison and staff are always friendly and professional. We've been with several SF agents from different states and we have always had a positive experience. Cody Garrison and staff are no exception. They have been especially helpful in making changes to our policies when our insurance needs change."