Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Garrison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Garrison

4.7 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Boyd

Michael Boyd

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is the worst insurance one can possibly get. They stick their nose into all your stuff. They run credit checks on you and probe for information they have no business knowing about you. If you apply for insurance with them, they can hurt your credit rating. Avoid State Farm Insurance!!!!! These people make the CIA look like the minor leagues. Do not get near State Farm Insurance! Go Elsewhere for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kay Whitehead

Kay Whitehead

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Customer Service is amazing. Always so friendly and willing to help get you the information you need. Just the right personal touch."
Profile photo of Melissa Fast

Melissa Fast

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the prompt, personal service I receive every time I call. Kaye Howell is always available and helpful."
Profile photo of Kerri Embry

Kerri Embry

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my SF account to Cody almost two years ago and have been very pleased with Cody’s agency. Kaye helped transfer my policy to their group. She is very professional and always responded in a timely manner. It’s so refreshing to be treated like family when calling their office. Appreciate their support over the years and highly recommend their agency!"
Profile photo of Kenny Moore

Kenny Moore

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicest group of people! Always wanting to help get the best coverage."
Profile photo of Carol Ogle

Carol Ogle

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by Cody and his staff. Genuinely interested in taking care of all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Royce Ogle

Royce Ogle

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service could not be better! Best agency ever."
Profile photo of Christine Bonney

Christine Bonney

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Customer for over 35 years, I've had nothing but positive experiences and have worked with several offices, Cody Garrison and his team are by far the best so far and that says a lot! You just won't find a more efficient, friendly group of people to meet all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robin Massey

Robin Massey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 40 years. They are fair and honest."
Profile photo of Haelie Brock

Haelie Brock

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a little over a year now and it has been the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agency!! The staff is so friendly and helpful! 10 out of 10 I would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Lozoya

Veronica Lozoya

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"PAM, Been amazing , giving us vihicle quotes. Helping us with better deals. I PERSONALLY RECOMMEND CODY GARRISON STATE FARM, ALWAYS ASK FOR PAM!!"
Profile photo of Jim McDonald

Jim McDonald

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as always."
Profile photo of Skip Davenport

Skip Davenport

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you are always going and hurrying to get somewhere, it's nice to be able to make a call and get your insurance needs taken care without having to stop by the office. Thank you Kay,Cody Garrison Insurance."
Profile photo of Charley Mccamant

Charley Mccamant

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service from the nicest people"
Profile photo of Laura Christine Durant

Laura Christine Durant

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the that Cody has they are great!!"
Profile photo of K. L. VanNatta

K. L. VanNatta

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam Tarin has been my Insurance Agent for some years and she is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and always explains everything."
Profile photo of Frances Goldstrom

Frances Goldstrom

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tyler Bryan

Tyler Bryan

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie is absolutely fantastic. I no longer live in Granbury, but promised Angie I’m staying with them. I have been through many agents, but never one more patient and responsive than this office. Cody has a keeper with Angie. 4 hours away from Granbury, but I’m staying right where I am. They’ll bend over backwards to gain you as a customer, and keep you as a customer."
Profile photo of Terry Dibble

Terry Dibble

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The place to have your insurance "friendly""
Profile photo of jimmy reeves

jimmy reeves

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very fast service and very polite"
Profile photo of Ryan Lynn

Ryan Lynn

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cody Garrison and staff are always friendly and professional. We've been with several SF agents from different states and we have always had a positive experience. Cody Garrison and staff are no exception. They have been especially helpful in making changes to our policies when our insurance needs change."
Profile photo of Kelly Aaen

Kelly Aaen

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I moved back to Texas, Kaye handled all of my insurance transfers. With all of the hassles of moving, it was nice that I didn’t have to worry about my insurance at all! Everyone I spoke to in this office was friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am a long time client of Cody Garrison State Farm and I am very happy with the service and the competitive rates. More importantly, Cody is truly a good man and cares deeply about the community."
Profile photo of Mark Pendergrass

Mark Pendergrass

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They answered all our questions, and reacted to our needs beyond our expectations. Pam was instrumental in keeping our claim moving until completed. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Segrid K

Segrid K

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very efficient, comfortable environment, all the staff are friendly and helpful Highly recommend...."